reviews data

Review 1||Congratulations on your beautiful store and your collection and furnishings|| patrick de vuyst %%Title Review 2||Hello. Our treasures made it home safely. We just unboxed the petrified wood bowl and it looks great. Thank you for taking great care to wrap it carefully. We will treasure both pieces and fondly remember beautiful De Haan. Sweet Regards. || The Langley's from, Texas, USA%%Title Review 3||Review Text 3||Author 3

Labradorite

Labradorite is a protective stone that deflects unwanted energies and strengthens our aura. He banishes fears and insecurities. He helps you believe in yourself and the universe. Calms an overactive mind and strengthens the imagination, allowing new ideas to arise. It is a nice stone during changes in your life and creates strength and perseverance.

Chakra: Works mainly on the aura, 3rd, 4th, 5th and 6th chakra

Location: Madagascar

Landscape Jasper

Landscape Jasper shows us the beauty of nature and lets us draw courage and strength from it. He gives us perseverance and strength in problematic situations that last for a long time. He helps us to make new attempts.

Chakra: 1st, 2nd, 3rd

Location: Namibia, USA, …

Lapis Lazuli

Lapis Lazuli is a stone that strengthens our honesty, sincerity and compassion. He also encourages us to take our lives into our own hands. He improves communication and allows us to go straight to our goals without compromising. He reveals our inner truth and allows self-expression without restraint.

Chakra: 5th, 6th

Location: Afghanistan

Larimar

Larimar protects you against negative external influences, provides inspiration, self-confidence and willpower. It improves communication and gives you emotional strength and stability. He teaches you to set clear boundaries. He helps you respect and love yourself. Larimar provides inner peace, supports major changes and promotes feelings.

Chakra: 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th

Location: Dominican Republic

Lava

Lava is a grounding stone that is used as a talisman, good luck charm and protector. Lava gives you strength and stabilizes emotions. He makes you look from a more positive perspective. It reduces stress and helps you let go. It increases your willpower, perseverance and gives you courage.

Chakra: 1st

Location: all over the world

Location: Dominican Republic

Lavender jade

Lavender jade brings inner peace and harmony, reduces nervousness and irritability. It helps you overcome disappointments and solve relationship problems. It soothes emotional wounds and traumas and brings inner peace. It teaches you to set clear boundaries.

Chakra: 4th, 6th, 7th

Location: Namibia, Australia, South Africa

Limonite Quartz (Golden Healer)

Limonite quartz gives peace and clarity in your head and more inner peace. He helps you accept yourself. It stimulates your own healing power. He can handle old emotions

take out and clean up. Limonite quartz promotes the flow of energy and clears blockages.

Chakra: 3rd, 6th, 7th

Location: Madagascar, Brazil, ...

Lepidolite

Lepidolite absorbs electromagnetic pollution from, among others. computers. It is a stone of serenity and peace, provides calmness and relaxation. Reduces stress, despondency and helps to process changes. Useful stone for insomnia, depression, mood swings and indecisiveness. Lepidolite puts you on a firmer footing, without the influence of others. It is a stone of transition that enables change and helps achieve goals without outside help.

Chakra: 4th, 7th

Location: Brazil, Madagascar

Location: Madagascar, Brazil, …

Leopard Jasper

Leopard Jasper is a strongly grounding stone that puts you with both feet on the ground. It is a stone that balances you and helps you to connect with yourself. He makes you decisive and makes you realize that you are good just the way you are. He gives you self-confidence and the energy to persevere in a difficult situation. This stone makes clear what needs to be done. He helps you deal with changes because you stand in your own strength and in the here and now.

It promotes the balance between activity and passivity, it creates a good balance.

Chakra: All

Location: United States, Australia, Mexico

examine les données

Revue 1||Félicitations pour votre magnifique magasin, votre collection et vos meubles|| patrick de vuyst %%Title Review 2||Bonjour. Nos trésors sont rentrés chez eux sains et saufs. Nous venons de déballer le bol en bois pétrifié et il est superbe. Merci d'avoir pris grand soin de l'emballer soigneusement. Nous chérirons les deux pièces et nous souviendrons avec tendresse de la belle De Haan. Cordialement. || Les Langley de, Texas, États-Unis%%Titre Revue 3||Texte de la revue 3||Auteur 3

Labradorite

La labradorite est une pierre protectrice qui dévie les énergies indésirables et renforce notre aura. Il bannit les peurs et les insécurités. Il vous aide à croire en vous et en l'univers. Calme un esprit hyperactif et renforce l’imagination, permettant à de nouvelles idées de surgir. C'est une pierre agréable lors des changements de votre vie et crée force et persévérance.

Chakra : Fonctionne principalement sur l'aura, 3ème, 4ème, 5ème et 6ème chakra

Localisation : Madagascar

Jaspe paysage

Le Jaspe Paysage nous montre la beauté de la nature et nous permet d'en tirer courage et force. Il nous donne de la persévérance et de la force dans des situations problématiques qui durent longtemps. Il nous aide à faire de nouvelles tentatives.

Chakra : 1er, 2ème, 3ème

Localisation : Namibie, USA, …

Lapis lazuli

Le Lapis Lazuli est une pierre qui renforce notre honnêteté, notre sincérité et notre compassion. Il nous encourage également à prendre notre vie en main, améliore la communication et nous permet d'aller droit au but sans faire de compromis. Il révèle notre vérité intérieure et permet de s'exprimer sans retenue.

Chakra : 5ème, 6ème

Lieu : Afghanistan

Larimar

Le Larimar vous protège contre les influences extérieures négatives, vous apporte inspiration, confiance en vous et volonté. Cela améliore la communication et vous donne force émotionnelle et stabilité. Il vous apprend à fixer des limites claires. Il vous aide à vous respecter et à vous aimer. Le Larimar apporte la paix intérieure, accompagne les changements majeurs et favorise les sentiments.

Chakra : 4ème, 5ème, 6ème, 7ème

Lieu : République Dominicaine

Lave

La lave est une pierre d’ancrage utilisée comme talisman, porte-bonheur et protecteur. La lave vous donne de la force et stabilise les émotions. Il vous fait regarder sous un angle plus positif. Cela réduit le stress et vous aide à lâcher prise. Cela augmente votre volonté, votre persévérance et vous donne du courage.

Chakra : 1er

Localisation : partout dans le monde

Lieu : République Dominicaine

Jade lavande

Le jade lavande apporte paix et harmonie intérieure, réduit la nervosité et l’irritabilité. Cela vous aide à surmonter les déceptions et à résoudre les problèmes relationnels. Elle apaise les blessures et traumatismes émotionnels et apporte la paix intérieure. Cela vous apprend à fixer des limites claires.

Chakra : 4ème, 6ème, 7ème

Lieu : Namibie, Australie, Afrique du Sud

Quartz limonite (guérisseur doré)

Le quartz limonite donne paix et clarté dans votre tête et plus de paix intérieure. Il vous aide à vous accepter. Cela stimule votre propre pouvoir de guérison. Il peut gérer de vieilles émotions

sortir et nettoyer. Le quartz limonite favorise la circulation de l’énergie et élimine les blocages.

Chakra : 3ème, 6ème, 7ème

Localisation : Madagascar, Brésil, ...

Lépidolite

La lépidolite absorbe, entre autres, la pollution électromagnétique. des ordinateurs. C'est une pierre de sérénité et de paix, procure calme et détente. Réduit le stress, le découragement et aide à gérer les changements. Pierre utile contre l’insomnie, la dépression, les sautes d’humeur et l’indécision. La lépidolite vous met sur des bases plus solides, sans l'influence des autres. C'est une pierre de transition qui permet le changement et aide à atteindre les objectifs sans aide extérieure.

Chakra : 4ème, 7ème

Localisation : Brésil, Madagascar

Localisation : Madagascar, Brésil, ...

Jaspe Léopard

Le Jaspe Léopard est une pierre fortement ancrée qui vous met les deux pieds sur terre. C'est une pierre qui vous équilibre et vous aide à vous connecter avec vous-même. Il vous rend décisif et vous fait réaliser que vous êtes bon tel que vous êtes. Il vous donne confiance en vous et l'énergie nécessaire pour persévérer dans une situation difficile. Cette pierre indique clairement ce qui doit être fait. Il vous aide à faire face aux changements parce que vous vous reposez sur vos propres forces et dans l’ici et maintenant.

Elle favorise l’équilibre entre activité et passivité, elle crée un bon équilibre.

Chakra : Tous

Lieu : États-Unis, Australie, Mexique